Sunday, February 19, 2017

FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi - Life is Eazi: Accra To Lagos

Mr Eazi unleashes his long anticipated debut Mixtape project dubbed Accra To Lagos

The project consist of 6 tracks in total with features from Olamide, Phyno , Medikal, Falz and others The official release of the Mxtape follows shortly The 2016 Headies Award ‘Next Rated’ Act and has released several hits and featured in so many hit songs since he join the music industry.

Check out Accra To Lagos Mixtape below!

1. Mr Eazi – Accra to Lagos [Download]

2. Mr Eazi – Right Now [Download]

3. Mr Eazi – Kpamurege [Download]

4. Mr Eazi – Leg Over [Download]

5. Mr Eazi – Fight (feat. DJ Cuppy) [Download]

6. Mr Eazi – Tilapia (feat. Medikal) [Download]

7. Mr Eazi – Short Skirt (feat. Tekno) [Download]

8. Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi (feat. Olamide & Phyno) [Download]

9. Mr Eazi – Detty Yasef (feat. Falz) [Download]

10. Mr Eazi – Business (feat. Mugeez) [Download]

11. Mr Eazi – In the Morning (feat. Big Lean) [Download]

12. Mr Eazi – 2 People [Download]

13. Mr Eazi – Feelings [Download]

14. Mr Eazi – My Baby [Download]