New Album: Sarkodie releases track list for "Mary"

The album was named after Sarkodie’s grandmother who always wished the artist would do a live production of his music.

Mary comes after his Albums, Makye (2009), Rapperholic (2012) and Sarkology (2014)

Check out the track list.

1. Wanna be loved ft. Efya
2. Giant steps ft. Chase
3. Mewu ft. Akwaboah 
4. Always on my mind ft. Obrafour
5. Bra ft. Pat Thomas
6. Nobody’s business ft. Akwaboah 
7. All is you ft. Mugeez
8.End up falling ft. Akwaboah
9. Edwom tesen 
10. Mary
11. Sarkcess story ft. Efya